May the waters run red.

||Oh, mighty Thassa, how you’ve cared and carried me – to many places in and out of this world. Cleanse my wounds and purify my skin as I pray within you. I’ve offered many times the life flow of others, so you too many enjoy the beginning and end as it always cycles. And here I am blessed that my prayers do not go unheard. Praise, oh mighty Thassa, as you drown me from the rest of the lands, please purge my memories of thoughts better off forgotten. I have come too far now to be stopped by the quakes of the heart.||

IR-66-Final2

 

IR-66-Final1

So it goes that work consumes, and in being the perfectionist, in-world pictures just weren’t expressing themselves as I hoped. As the world of SL continues to turn, The Fantasy Collective has once more opened the realm’s maw to bring us a world of Pirates! While the swashbuckler life isn’t exactly my favourite cup o’ tea, all the designers involved have made them quite the stylish folk. Featured is the lovely Pirate Jacket in Red from Peqe, as well as Olive‘s beautiful headband hair called Marina in Tangled Candies. There are plenty other lovely goods to mix-n-match, if not add to your personal inventory for just the perfect Pirate look or scenery. Be sure to click The Fantasy Collective banner below for more information and detailed gallery, courtesy of Seraphim. Inquire about any other piece worn in this ensemble and merry shopping!

The Fantasy Collective

 

 

2 responses to “May the waters run red.

Leave a Reply

